Welcome to the website for the British Transport Police Federation

Meet the Team

British Transport
Police Federation

Your Reps

Locations Name Role Email
D Division Scotland Matthew Rodgers Chair
Misconduct, Health and Safety, PIP
Mike McEwan Secretary
National Deputy Chair
Stuart Cowan
Douglas Brownlee
Gordon Wason
Locations Name Role Email
Pennine East Michael Jackson Chair
Ryan Griffiths Secretary
Tahira Bibi
Matthew Rodgers
Tanya Rickard
Locations Name Role Email
Pennine West Steve Lewis Chair
Dominic Wilcox Secretary
Catherine Daley
Michael Taylor
Locations Name Role Email
Wales and Midland Mark Murphy Chair
Misconduct, PIP
Debi Rouse Area Secretary
Welfare, H&S
Mike Jones Deputy Secretary
Nick Brown
Mike Chapman
James Davies
Locations Name Role Email
B Division East Peter Kingham Chair
Misconduct, Chair of Welfare
Mark Bishop Secretary
Jon Baker
Rodney Forsyth
Mark Perryman
Stephen Curry
Paul Donovan
Locations Name Role Email
B Division South Brian Williams Chair
Brian Williams
Henry Beresford
Simon Trotter
Kingsley Howard
Locations Name Role Email
TFL Kevin Street Chair
Misconduct, Welfare
Brian Drayson
Jim Carty
John McCrae
Darren Craig